R.C. Willey Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At R.C. Willey
Shop Living Room or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Jackson Furniture 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at R.C. Willey.

Jackson Furniture 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa

"Tanner" Leather-Look Microfiber Reclining Sofa This comfortable and inviting sofa features casual contemporary styling and luxurious leather-look upholstery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Review 1 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Features on this Couch

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Steelerfan
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Not only is this a great couch for a nap, the reclining feature make it great for a casual night of Watching TV. It is comfortable, yet durable.
Pros: Durable, Smooth Mechanism, Attractive, Good Value, Good Support, Easy to Recline, Comfortable, Stain Resistant, Soft to the touch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sofa!

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
finallyComfy
from Layton, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
We love this couch! It is so comfortable and easy to recline. It also looks very nice in our family room. The only problem is sometimes it's a little difficult to put the chair back upright after reclining.
Pros: Durable, Smooth Mechanism, Attractive, Good Value, Good Support, Easy to Recline, Comfortable, Stain Resistant, Soft to the touch
Cons: a little difficult to put back upright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best Sofa ever EXCEPT for...

PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Recommend with explanation
from Las Vegas, NV
We absolutely love this reclining sofa for it's comfort, style, and fabric. Our only complaint is that the cushions on the reclining seats do not hold their shape. A service tech checked them out and said the batting underneath had shifted and replaced the sofa. Now, the replacement is having the same problem. Neither of us is overweight or abuse the sofa in any way so I don't understand why this is happening. I am hopeful it will be taken care of as the style, fabric, and comfort level are just what meets our needs.
Pros: Good Support, Touchable Fabric, Comfortable
Cons: Cushions don't hold shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If you want comfort...try this sofa!

PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
YES
from Lodi, CA
This is a sofa/sectional that we live on. It's got comfort & style.
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Good Support, Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
bashir
from handerson, nv
great product
Pros: Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YOU WANT ONE OF THESE

PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
GIGGLES
from BOISE IDAHO
WE USE THE COUCH ON A DAILY BASES AND ALSO AS A BED AT TIMES. EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND THE BUILT IN RECLINERS ARE ROOMY AND COZY. LABRADORS SEEM TO LIKE IT AS WELL.:) WE LOVE THE SET, THE RECLINCER IS VERY COMFORTABLE AS WELL. WE SHOPPED FOR TWO DAYS AND SETTLED ON THIS SET, VERY GLAD WE DID......
Pros: Holds Shape, Touchable Fabric, Good Support, Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lori "bus driver"
from Brigham City, Ut
This sofa is one of the most comfortable sofas ever. The reclining seats are easy to use and provide a very comfortable "reclined" position for watching movies or reading, etc... The fabric has been very easy to clean and maintain, and the look is very inviting. We are enjoying it everyday!
Pros: Holds Shape, Touchable Fabric, Good Support, Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sofa

PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Hodgy Moto
from Ogden, Utah
Cushions where your the back of your leg rests doesn't hold it's shape. Needs more fill in that area from the start. A customer rep came out and looked at it and ordered more batting to fill that area. All else is absolutely wonderful!
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Comfortable, Good Support
Cons: Leg cushion doesn't hold
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 90" Brown Microfiber Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sofa

PostedJuly 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Charlie
from Henderson, NV
After having sat on the sofa, the sections appear to separate or be further apart. Center section with storage and cup holders small. A usable surface would be better.
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Comfortable
Cons: Sections separate, DOES NOT HOLD SHAPE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.