R.C. Willey Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At R.C. Willey
Shop Dining Room or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set

"Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set

"Tahoe" Collection 5-piece Dining Set Includes table and four side chairs. Bench Sold Separately. With its rich clear finish and unique rustic design, this bench stands as a beautiful example of a distinctive southwestern style. Crafted from shesham mango wood One Year (parts) Warranty
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Review 1 for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Table

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dmac47
from Provo Utah
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
when we went looking for a table we didn't think we would find one that we really liked and thought we would have to settle. Then we found this table and chair set. It was exactly what we were looking for. The price was great and the quality of the table it amazing. It is very sturdy and looks like it will pass the test of time. Overall it has a great look and will last a long time.
Pros: Complete Set, Sturdy, Nice Finish, Attractive Design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful set

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
ARCRLC
from Mountain Home Id
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
The dinning room table and chairs are great.
Was not impressed with the finish on the table, there are areas that have puddles of stain. A few boards have major cracking in them, we like it because it adds interesting elements to the table.
Pros: Comfortable Seating, Complete Set, Attractive Design
Cons: bad stains
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
flash55
from Northern CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
Its a nice solid table and chairs, there was one chair broke in shipping and it was take care of quickly. The set has quite a nice look to it. the delivery went fine and the service was excellant
Pros: Comfortable Seating, Complete Set, Sturdy, Nice Finish, Attractive Design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Art in the Kitchen? Yes.

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
wowwee
from Las Vegas, NV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I love the way it looks. My kitchen light up and at the same time became warm and cozy. I realize it is a cabin style table but it goes great with the modern decor of my home.
Pros: Attractive Design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it! Perfect for home or cabin.

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
TJCabinGirl
from Heber City, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Just bought this for my cabin. Nice solid table and chairs. The beautiful mango wood goes with everything, White Wash, Dark Wood, or any color of cabinets. Beautiful piece and continued compliments!
Pros: Complete Set, Sturdy, Nice Finish, Attractive Design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

O'ACES /Retired President & CEO

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
OACES
from Las Vegas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
Outstanding rustic southwestern look. This product is extremely sturdy and made of real wood not vaneer. The product is beautifully finished with a dramatic southwestern flair. When compared to comparable products the price cannot be beat.
Pros: Comfortable Seating, Complete Set, Sturdy, Nice Finish, Attractive Design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Focus point

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yakity
from Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
The Jaipur dining room set is so spectacular in appearance that it becomes a focus point as soon as it catches the eye. Solid, stable and beautiful. Makes dining an extra pleasure with such an appealing background.
Pros: Comfortable Seating, Complete Set, Nice Finish, Sturdy, Attractive Design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Tahoe" Jaipur Home 5-Piece Dining Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is sturdy and comfortable

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kittyluv2shop
from Saratoga springs, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
The dining set has beautiful wood grain, is sturdy and the seats are very comfortable.
Pros: Comfortable Seating, Nice Finish, Sturdy, Attractive Design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.