R.C. Willey Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At R.C. Willey
Shop Living Room or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cheers Manwah Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at R.C. Willey.

Cheers Manwah Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional

Dark Brown 6-piece Sectional Includes straight console, armless chair, 1/4 round corner, armless recliner, right-arm recline chaise, and left-arm facing power recliner. Featuring a deep brown finish and multiple reclining options, this sectional is a versatile way to seat your friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Review 1 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We love the way it looks!

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Relaxed
from Henderson NV
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I love the sectional and everything is good except the lever on the chaise lounge. It seems to be a little cheaply done for this type of a piece. I worry about it being the first thing to go because it is so flimsy, for something like that I am glad I bought the warranty plan. Overall my husband and I both agree we made an excellent decision with this purchase.
Pros: Great looking, great quality leather, withstands abuse of a 2 year old
Cons: flimsy reclining switch on the chaise lounge
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sectional

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lovemycouch
from Boise, ID
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This sectional fits perfectly in our living room!! It is very comfortable an can accomodate several people without feeling crowded!! We also love that two of the pieces can recline. All of our friends and family have also commented on the comfort of this piece of furniture!! We Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

home owner

PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
shoppingqueen
from las vegas, summerlin area
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This is the absolute best deal in town! I spent two months checking around and I kept coming back to this one. It wears so well and looks great in my house. I love the power recliner and use it often. It is where I wake most evenings before going to bed. I also love the console for placing drinks. It even holds wine glasses well.
On a scale of 1 to 10, I give it a 10+.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Couch Purchase!

PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
lynn23
from sacramento, ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
We are so pleased with our sectional purchase. The chaise lounge is so comfy and room for 2 people. The electrical push button recliner is also very comfortable and room for 2 people. We purchased 2 extra recliners to make room for more seating. The kids love their own space on the couch. We would recommend purchasing the protection plan especially with small kids in the house. Overall, a great product for any family!
Pros: Great color, lots of choices to make the right couch, electrical recliner end, large chaise lounge, cup holders in couch
Cons: a bit hard to take apart & out back together
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
lovemyhome
from Colfax Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
You really do need to see this set in person-so much richer looking. We didn't buy it with the end chase, but bought an end recliner instead. We also bought a chair section that reclines so we have a total of 3 recliners with this set. No storeage in the console, so didn't buy it. You can pick and choose to fit your family and each section is extra wide. Great with pets. LOVE it!
Pros: comfort, Easy To Clean, roomy seats, select sections to fit your needs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
satasfied
from west jordan
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Very awesome sectional. Well worth the money. very comfortable and I love the reclining chase. We didn't buy the console because it looked cheep and we have kids that would have broke it. I would recomend it to anyone. Best couch we have ever bought.
Cons: cheep console
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dark Chocolate Brown!

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
MrsChat
from North Las Vegas
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
It's a very nice & comfortable set. I totally recommend this product. You must see it in person to appreciate the quality and the richness of the leather. The picture doesn't do it justice...
Pros: Durable, Smooth Mechanism, Attractive, Good Value, Good Support, Easy to Recline, Comfortable, Stain Resistant, Soft to the touch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my sectional, the best find!!

PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
April the Saavy Shopper
from West Point, UT
We had been looking for the right sectional for a very long time and found it as soon as we set eyes on this one! Couldn't ask for a better family seating area. Also very kid friendly.
Pros: Comfortable, Good Support, Holds Shape, Stylish, Touchable Fabric
Cons: Heavy bulky
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love it!!!

PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Steph
from Herriman, UT
We love how many people we can fit comfortably.
Pros: Comfortable, Good Support, Touchable Fabric, Holds Shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Couch I EVER Bought

PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
SuzieQ
from Spanish Fork, UT
We use this in our theater room. It is big enough that our whole family can sit on it and it is so comfortable I fall asleep almost every time I sit in it. Best part is that each piece comes apart allowing for the ease of bringing it into the basement. You would not regret this purchase.
Pros: Comfortable, Touchable Fabric, Good Support, Holds Shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great couch

PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robert the wood
from Yuba City, CA
This couch was a great buy. It looks great and is soooo comfortable. All our guests comment on how nice it is.
Pros: Comfortable, BEAUTIFUL, Good Support, Holds Shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!!!

PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
MOM2z&c
from Loomis, CA
My husband says it is so comfortable, he falls asleep every time he lays down!!
Pros: Good Support, Touchable Fabric, Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!!!!

PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amy
from Henderson, NV
This sectional is perfect for us. It fits our space perfectly. The leather is sommth and easy to clean, which with pets is especially important.
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Good Support, Comfortable, Holds Shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bargain shopper
from Sacramento, CA
I absolutely love this sectional. My husband and I shopped for months and struggled finding something that both he and I liked. It's comfortable, seats several people and looks nice!
Pros: Holds Shape, Good Support, Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

what a comfortable couch

PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
D & K
from Bountifu, UT
We use our new couch in our family room. We love the extra seating for when its just our family and for when we entertain friends. It looks great, feels great and very comfortable.
Pros: Good Support, Comfortable
Cons: Too big for small spaces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Happy Customer
from N. California
The only bad thing about this sectional is we don't ever want to get off of it! :) We are so glad we bought it. Now if they would make the chaise a storage area too it would be perfect.
Pros: Holds Shape, Touchable Fabric, Kid Friendly, Comfortable, Good Support
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice leather sectional

PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nic
from south jordan, ut
We bought this couch only seeing the chair in dark brown and we love the color. The only thing I was unhappy to see is that the recliner has to plugged into the wall. Something we didn't notice until the couch arrived at our house. We had the couch for only a short time and it got a cut in it. I'm hoping the warranty will take care of it without any problems. they have come out to see it but we haven't heard anything back. This is a beautiful and comfortable sectional
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Comfortable, Good Support
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Couch, would buy again

PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bill
from Elk Grove California
This is used everyday and we are very happy [...]. I'm impressed. I thought RC Willey would be too high priced, but not only were they within our price range but we were able to build our own couch to match our room dimensions.Overall excellent experiences.
Pros: Holds Shape, Touchable Fabric, Comfortable, Good Support
Cons: Motorized recliner
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 Piece Sectional

PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Love the Sectional
from Salt Lake CIty, Utah
Absolutely love this sectional! It is by far the most comfortable sectional I have owned or sat in. Both the power recliner and chaise are wider than most sectional pieces allow two adult (or parent with children) to snuggle on the same piece of furniture. Highly recommend this product!
Pros: Holds Shape, Good Support, Touchable Fabric, Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dark Brown 6-Piece Sectional
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Luxious Sectional

PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Farmville Fanatic
from Las Vegas, NV
This sectional is perfect for lounging and is super comfortable. We use it in our family room and it is large enough to "get comfortable" and watch TV. It is terrific with pets as it wipes clean easily. We have six Chihuahua's and they jump and play on it without scratching or scuffing the leather. The downside is that the interlocking sections are hard to put together. Also, the chaise section has a support that you can feel through the cushion. Other than that, it is a perfect sectional that has the high end look, but is comfortable and sturdy enough for everyday use. I recommend it to everyone.
Pros: Holds Shape, Touchable Fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.