R.C. Willey Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At R.C. Willey
Shop Living Room or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HTL Manufacturing Pte Ltd 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at R.C. Willey.

HTL Manufacturing Pte Ltd 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa

91" Mahogany Leather Sofa Featuring a comfortable design with a striking leather cover, this piece is a brilliant fusion of style and comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Review 1 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
couchpotato13
from Las Vegas, NV
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I love this couch. It's a great color and style. I love how comfortable it is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leather Couches

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nish
Love these leather couches. Ordered two sofas and they are the most comfortable leather couches ever and very nice. Desiree Hampton At Syracuse store is our sales person. Explained what we wanted to her and did this all over text. We ordered and had never even sat in them but she knew exactly what we wanted and what we would love. We also bought a sectional from her as well a few months back and again have loved it also. She is awesome!!
The Nishijima's
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality, heavy sofa.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
BusyMomUT
from Syracuse, Utah
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Comfortable, sturdy,and good looking sofa and love seat. Leather is soft and the color has a nice rich tone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Furniture!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
RCRockstheHouse
We love our leather sofa. It is very soft and extremely comfortable. After years of buying at "clearance centers", we are glad to finally get some real furniture!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Russ30shop
from Sacramento, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
I like my new sofa. It's so soft and comfortable!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the sofa

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
SuzyQ1
from ogden
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Had the leather sofa for 1 month now. Love how soft and comfortable it is!!
Cons: dog has taken over soft leather sofa
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfy

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
loveRhome
from reno, nv
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Love the sofa & loveseat. They are both durable, comfortable and are well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
luckymom
from idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
We have had this sofa for about three weeks have enjoyed it so far. Very comfortable. Would recommend this product.
Pros: Durable, Attractive, Good Support, Easy To Clean, Comfortable, Holds Shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this couch!

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
PickyShopper7
from South Jordan
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Love it! This couch is soft, comfortable and cozy, and it looks great! We looked a long time for this one and we are very happy.
Pros: Touchable Leather, Attractive, Good Support, Comfortable, Holds Shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 91" Mahogany Leather Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet !!!!!!!!!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Motley
from Clearfield, Utah
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
This one is a keeper. Thick soft leather, heavy stitching and long enough to stretch out on, very comfortable. I bought the 93" Pecan leather sofa but returned it for this one because when I sat on the arm of the couch the stitching was tearing apart where it was connected to the backrest- bad design on that one. This one doesn't have that problem at all, you can sit anywhere on it an there aren't any stress points on the seams.
Pros: Durable, Touchable Leather, Attractive, Good Support, Easy To Clean, Comfortable, Stain Resistant, Holds Shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.