R.C. Willey Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At R.C. Willey
Shop Living Room or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Synergy Home Furnishings Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa

Synergy Home Furnishings Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa

Sit down and relax after a long week away from home. Known for its easy clean-up and durability, your family will love the microfiber fabric on this sofa for years to come. It's ready for those accidental spills. And if you really want to protect your new investment from kids and pets, check out our low-priced 7-year fabric protection plan ! With this beautiful sofa you can sit down and truly relax with your family without a care in the world. You've earned it!
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Review 1 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I got this recliner for the basement, and it looks beautiful! I love that you can recline it flat and it can go against the wall when it's reclined. It's so soft and comfy! I was worried about the power part, but it's been wonderful! I was told they carry the motors at the store if anything did happen. Very happy with my purchase!
Pros: reclines flat, nice material
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couch is so amazing

PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
The couch is a little bigger than they love seat very comfortable it extends just enough not all the way back to make a bed but far enough to be very comfortable and relaxing I got dark chocolate color the fabric is very soft microfibers. a memory foam it does not leave any imprints on the sofa. the automatic switch to pull out the recliner is very easy. I have only had it for 3 months.
Pros: you can buy warranty that will clean sofa or repla
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Slowly falling inward

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from syracuse, ut
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
I've had this sofa for a year. I avoid sitting on it now on account of three factors.
1) When reclined you can't actually look forward, unless you five foot tall.
2) There is some really hard piece that runs the length and presses against your lower back when reclined.
3) The design of the sofa is such that each cushion sites on either side of a gap through the frame. This means that each pillow is slowly sliding inward. The collapsing cushions force you over towards the middle so you never sit upright.
I would not buy this again and plan to sell it this year.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

87 in chocolate microfiber reclining sofa. cushions are too hard to sit on for long periods of ime to sit on.

PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from west jordan, ut
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Cushions are too hard for my liking. I am in a nd out of my bed nightly an wanted a sofa recliner that was comfy
Pros: love it lays back, Love the color
Cons: cushions are hard, got a throw for sofas up to 96 inches but it is sh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great reclining couch

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
We are very pleased with our new purchase of this reclining sofa. Very comfy and great color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

couch was built poorly

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from utah
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
We loved this couch at first, but after about 3 months we started sinking in the corners. The arm rests are made of cardboard. Stitching was coming out. It got to the point that it was to uncomfortable to sit on. Have only had this couch 8 months. Thanks to RC Willey for letting us select another couch due to the fact that the company who made the couch was not able to fix the arm rests.
Pros: love the power recline, very soft fabric
Cons: Poorly built, uncomfortable to lay on
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfy

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
We love it in our basement. It is soft and very comfy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rocklin, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This is a replacement couch due to the first one not being quite as comfortable. I love the electric recline because I can stop it anywhere I want! The fabric is very soft and the couch is comfortable. The only negative I have is the wood in the side arm rest sticks out when you lean against it. I just put a small pillow there and it's no big deal. Easy to clean, even with my shedding dog.
Pros: Easy To Clean, Comfortable, soft fabrid
Cons: wood in armrest sticks out when you lean on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Susanville, Ca
Age: 35-44
very comfortable, material is super soft. Love how far the couch reclines, almost into a flat position.
Pros: soft comfortable
Cons: sag a little if you sit to close to arm, if power goes out your stuck in recline posistion
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sofa

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ogden
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Really soft and supports the body really well. Reclines almost flat. Very comfy for long periods of time! Solid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ayden 87" Chocolate Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and comfy

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
My husband and I looked for just the right reclining sofa for months. When we saw this one and sat in it, we knew this was the one. It is so soft and comfy. We are completely enjoying it and so are our dogs. The only problem I have found with it is that we want to be on it all the time. So relaxing and comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.