R.C. Willey Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At R.C. Willey
Shop Living Room or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for La-Z-Boy La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at R.C. Willey.

La-Z-Boy La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner

"Morgan" Series Reclina-Rocker Exclusive Microfiber with 3-Position Chaise Footrest Fabric: D294107 Fabric Content: 100% Polyester Cleaning: WS - Mild solvent, upholstery shampoo Springs with Lifetime Warranty Frame with Lifetime Warranty Cushions with 1 Year Warranty
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Review 1 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This chair is so comfortable!!

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Zebs
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Very pleased with this chair. It is plush with great low back support. Would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Recliner

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
comfyGyuy
from Clinton, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
This recliner is well built and it is very COMFY. Would recommend it to anyone.
Pros: Durable, Smooth Mechanism, Attractive, Good Value, Good Support, Easy to Recline, Comfortable, Stain Resistant, Soft to the touch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We now have two of these

PostedAugust 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dan
from Murray, UT
We have two of these chairs, both for rocking young kids. Very comfortable, haven fallen asleep and slept nicely many nights.
Pros: Comfortable, Sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Catchy Title-Makes One Want to Try it"

PostedDecember 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Hattie in a Hurry
from Salt Lake City, UT
I use the recliner to sleep in when I have sinisitis and can't breathe laying down or when I
have bronchitis and have to sit up to sleep.
It also is nice to recline in and watch DVD's or
TV.
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Comfortable, Ergonomic
Cons: Jerky
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedDecember 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
us
from Bosie, ID
My wife uses it for nursing our baby and loves it. There have also been some long nights rocking in that chair, and for the price it cant be beat.
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Comfortable, Works Smoothly, Ergonomic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy, Child Proof, and Squeaky

PostedDecember 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Clifton
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Great microfiber, very comfortable. Makes noise even after just a few months, but it's not bad.
Pros: Ergonomic, Touchable Fabric, Works Smoothly, Comfortable
Cons: Creaks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for our family

PostedDecember 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bob the teacher
from Sandy, Ut
We did not have room for the large loveseat that we originally purchased, so we traded for two of these recliners and they are exactly what we need. We love them and our grandchildren love to sit and rock in them.
Pros: Works Smoothly, Comfortable, Ergonomic, Touchable Fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's comfortable.

PostedDecember 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sandy
from Salt Lake city, UT
My baby loves to be rocked in this chair, it's comfortable, but, I don't give the five stars because sometimes it cracks, I have to find the exact position in the base. Good price and fabric.
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Comfortable, Ergonomic
Cons: Creaks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for La-Z-Boy® 37" Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best chair I ever had

PostedDecember 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mom of 4 wanting more
from Orangevale, CA
I have loved my chair. I have 4 small children and got this chair when I was due with #4 and I have been so happy! I sleep in it almost every night(on purpose even!) and it is so comfortable. It has been great for nursing and has even stood up to my other little ones coloring on it. Comes right off! I highly recommend this chair!
Pros: Touchable Fabric, Comfortable, Works Smoothly
Cons: Creaks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.